ORGANIZATION CONTACTS / WHO TO CALL/FOR WHAT?

Our support team at Crans Baldwin & Associates is designed to assist with any general inquiries regarding the product lines we represent.   Sampling, Pricing, and/or Stock Availability can be provided by our team.  We can be reached by email at support@cransbaldwinllc.com or by phone at 203-625-1122.

To PLACE RESERVES & ORDERS with the specific manufacturers we represent, please find the details for each contact, noted below:

Orders/Reserves for Clarence House products should be placed with Harry Persaud.

Email:  HPersaud@ClarenceHouse.com

Ph:  212-292-3440 ext: 3268

 

Orders/Reserves for Misia products should be directed to:

Email:  salesusa@casamance.com

Ph: 800 627 8724

Orders/Reserves for Maya Romanoff products should be placed with Alexis Mclanahan.

Email:  Alexis@mayaromanoff.com

Ph:  212.588.9707 ext:  84

 

Orders/Reserves for Nobilis products should be directed to:

Email:  Margueritemarguerite.jamesley@nobilis-usa.com

Ph:  212-980-1177

 

Orders/Reserves for Chase Erwin products should be directed to Sophie Rushton.

Email:  Sophie@chase-erwin.com

Ph:  0044 (0)20 8875 7443

 

Orders/Reserves for de le Cuona products should be placed via the NY Showroom.

Email:  Susie@delecuona.com

NY Showroom:  212.702.0800

 

Orders/Reserves for John Lyle Create products should be directed to the below:

Email:  support@johnlyledesign.com

Ph:  646 344 1964

 

Orders/Reserves for Petta Thompson products should be directed to:

Email:  rita@pettathompson.com

Ph:  203-753-7722

 

DESSIN FOURNIR houses the following brands:  ROSE CUMMING, CLASSIC CLOTH, GERARD, KERRY JOYCE, SUZANNE TUCKER HOME, PALMER HARGRAVE, THERIEN, THEO TEXTILES, QUATRAIN, ERIKA BRUNSON, DESSIN FOURNIR, STEPHEN ANTONSON, Mila Blake, and CONRAD SHADE.

Orders/Reserves for all Dessin Fournir products should be directed to the following contact(s).

For all Dessin Fournir TEXTILES & WALLCOVERINGS, please contact Doris Maysonet.

Email:  Dmaysonet@dessinfournir.com

Ph:  212-758-0844

Please contact Nenette Ramires for Dessin Fournir FURNITURE, LIGHTING, & ACCESSORIES:

Email: Nramires@dessinfournir.com

Ph:  212-758-0844